Your cart : 0 products

Distributors


Welding Equipment Sales & Service ( WESS )


http://www.wess.com.au/

Adelaide

107 Cormack Road
Wingfield, South Australia 5013
Telephone: 08 8243 2200
Facsimile: 08 8347 2437
sales@wess.com.au
service@wess.com.au 

 


Aitken Welding Supplies

 

http://www.aitkenwelding.com/

Aitken Welding Supplies
12 Christensen Road
Stapylton Qld 4207 Australia
Ph. +61 (07) 3441 0800
Fax. +61 (07) 3441 0805
Email. stapylton@aitkenwelding.com

Aitken Welding Supplies
1/1368 Kingsford Smith Drive
Eagle Farm Qld 4009 Australia
Ph. +61 (07) 3260 2666
Fax. +61 (07) 3260 2006
Email. eaglefarm@aitkenwelding.com

Aitken Welding Supplies
Cnr Captain Cook Drive & Kendor Street
Labrador Qld 4215 Australia
Ph. +61 (07) 5537 7511
Fax. +61 (07) 5537 9417
Email. labrador@aitkenwelding.com

Aitken Welding Supplies
7 Hayter Street
Currumbin Qld 4223 Australia
Ph. +61 (07) 5534 5981
Fax. +61 (07) 5534 7641
Email. currumbin@aitkenwelding.com

Aitken Welding Supplies
62 Callemondah Drive
Gladstone Qld 4680 Australia
Ph. +61 (07) 4978 4888
Fax. +61 (07) 4978 4999
Email. gladstone@aitkenwelding.com

Aitken Welding Supplies
17 Newcastle Drive
Toormina NSW 2452 Australia
Ph. +61 (02) 6653 1121
Fax. +61 (02) 6653 1189
Email. coffsharbour@aitkenwelding.com

Head Office - Accounts
Aitken Welding Supplies
12 Christensen Road
Stapylton Qld 4207Australia
Ph. +61 1300 554 751
Fax. +61 1300 554 753
Email General admin@aitkenwelding.com
Accounts Payable accountspayable@aitkenwelding.com
Accounts Receivable accountsreceivable@aitkenwelding.com

 

Abrasiflex Pty. Ltd.

http://www.abrasiflex.com.au/

Perth - Head Office

232 Collier Road
Bayswater, Western Australia, 6053
Telephone: 08 9208 2000
Facsimile: 08 9208 2099
perth@abrasiflex.com.au


View Larger Map

Melbourne

14 Bastow Place
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Telephone: 03 9565 5100
Facsimile: 03 9565 5199
melbourne@abrasiflex.com.au


View Larger Map

Brisbane

Unit 1/22 French Avenue
Brendale, Queensland, 4500
Telephone: 07 3293 7000
Facsimile: 07 3293 7099
brisbane@abrasiflex.com.au


View Larger Map

Sydney

28 Bryant Street
Padstow NSW 2211
Telephone: 02 8708 5150
Facsimile: 02 8708 5195
sydney@abrasiflex.com.au


View Larger Map

Adelaide

25 Wing Street
Wingfield, South Australia 5013
Telephone: 08 8345 7700
Facsimile: 08 8345 7799
adelaide@abrasiflex.com.au


View Larger Map
 

 

                

 

              

                                                                                                          

            

Latest News

Sign up for free for our newsletters and get access to exclusive content and news.

Video

 

 

Contact UsTell a FriendPrintBookmark SiteHomeFacebookTwitter